Precision razor blades

Since 1920

NEW

Our products now in the online shop!

To the Harry's products

At our production site in Eisfeld we have been producing razor blades and shaving systems for a century. Today, modern technologies help us practice our traditional craft to high-quality standards. Serving our customers is our priority. We are one of the leading razor blade manufacturers in the world. Harry’s is revolutionising the razor market.

Our product range

Learn more

Our sharpening technology for razor blades

Learn more

Our product range

Learn more

Our sharpening technology for razor blades

Learn more

High-tech production

Our facilities merge our expert craftsmanship with the latest manufacturing technology. Innovative processes allow us to remain efficient, flexible and fast to react. Supported by our in-house research and development department, we endeavor to improve our existing products, discover new concepts and provide our customers with an outstanding experience every single day.

Learn more

Our team

We employ around 600 members of staff at our site in Eisfeld, making us one of the largest employers in this southern Thuringian region (as of November 2020). Some of our colleagues are working with us in the third generation. We promote traditional craftsmanship, train young professionals, and offer a modern workplace. Our ambition: to produce the world’s best razors.

Learn more

Working at Harry’s

More information

News from Harry's

“Eisfeld shaves the world”

Eisfeld’s town houses an exhibition of its unique factory history

Double anniversary at HARRY’S

We congratulate our former employee Mrs. Schartmann

HARRY’S starts in Germany!

"Rasieren geht auch anders" - HARRY'S launches online shop

Social News from Harry’s

Follow us on Instagram

fbpx

Rasierklingen von höchster Präzision

Seit 1920

NEU

Unsere Produkte ab sofort im Online-Shop!

Zu den Harry’s Produkten

In unserem Werk in Eisfeld fertigen wir Rasierklingen und Rasiersysteme in hoher Qualität – seit hundert Jahren. Heute führen wir unsere traditionelle Handwerkskunst mit moderner Technologie erfolgreich fort und arbeiten kundenorientiert nach hohen Qualitätsstandards. In Europa sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller, mit Harry’s revolutionieren wir den Markt für Rasierklingen.

Unsere Produktpalette

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Schleiftechnik für Rasierklingen

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Produktpalette

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Schleiftechnik für Rasierklingen

Mehr erfahren

Hightech-Produktion

In unserem Werk vereinen wir erprobtes Handwerk mit neuester Produktionstechnologie. Dank innovativer Prozesse sind wir effizient, flexibel und schnell reaktionsfähig. Gestützt durch unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, Bewährtes zu verbessern, Neues zu erforschen und für unsere weltweiten Kunden erlebbar zu machen.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Mit rund 600 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen in unserem Werk in Eisfeld zählen wir zu den größten Arbeitgebern in der Region Südthüringen (Stand November 2020). Einige von ihnen arbeiten bereits in der vierten Generation bei uns. Wir fördern traditionelles Handwerk, bilden aus und bieten unseren Kollegen und Kolleginnen eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung. Unser Anspruch als Team ist es, die besten Nassrasierer der Welt herzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Arbeiten bei Harry’s

Mehr erfahren

News von Harry's

Doppeltes Jubiläum bei HARRY‘S

Wir gratulieren unserer ehemaligen Mitarbeiterin Frau Schartmann

HARRY‘S startet in Deutschland!

"Rasieren geht auch anders"- HARRY’S launcht Online-Shop

Schutz hat für uns oberste Priorität

Die Pandemie stellt uns vor eine große Herausforderung.

Social News von Harry’s

Folge uns auf Instagram

Unser Facebook-Feed